My Trip To Mauritius

Last Christmas, I went to Mauritius to visit my cousin. I got my skin tanned because I kept playing in the beach. We sailed on a boat and saw the colourful fishes. I also went into a traditional market and bought most of the hand woven fabrics. I went into a nature park and took pictures of all of the beautiful plants. I even saw a Baobab Tree! It was so big! I stayed with my cousins and they had a pool. We had a pool party with lots of food. I also met my cousin’s dog called Kelly! She is a Jack Russell Terrier. She’s so cute. It was magical. In my opinion, Mauritius is the place you will want to visit. It was awesome.

Mauritius video by Unravel Travel TV

 

 

Leave a Reply

