In Germany

DISCLAIMER: This article is not for bragging, I just want to share my experience with other people.

When I was grade 1, I went to Germany. It was actually the home country of my mom and grandmother. It was so fun. The streets and the river are so clean. There were many flowers and trees planted. One of my embarrassing memories was there was on group of kids that came to me and my cousin. They said something in German and we didn’t understand the language. So, while they were not looking, me and my cousin ran away. But there were some good memories too. We went to Legoland Deutschland. It was amazing. The rides were so fun and creative. Also, I remember that I went to a fair. All the people were friendly. I would definitely visit there again.

 

Leave a Reply

